top of page

How I Traveled to Iceland, Amsterdam, & Spain For 3 Weeks For Under $2,000


"Last fall, I spent three weeks traveling through Iceland, Amsterdam, and Spain for the reasonable price of $1,879.97. This number includes airfare to and from Europe, plus every cent spent on transportation, accommodation, food, and entertainment during my stay. Not only did I get to spend five nights in Iceland, six nights in Amsterdam, and 11 nights in Spain, but I also saw my first geyser, got to know some genuine Viking descendants, ate warm stroopwafels, and fell in love with Barcelona."

Guess what! I was published on one of my all-time favorite websites and you should definitely check it out.

"Avoid school breaks like Kellyanne Conway avoids facts" and other useful budget travel tips here.***

Does this make me a bonafide freelancer? If you click on my name it does say "Author Meghan Mui." What a joke.

***Unfortunately, the editor took out that line. It was my favorite ='(

  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
GALLERY
ARCHIVE
SUBSCRIBE TO HER TINY ATLAS
bottom of page